## AAQGO 2020-2022 Officers and Board Members

Position/committee	Name
President	Marie de Porres Taylor
Vice President	Teresa Weyand
Secretary	Rosita Thomas
Treasurer	Dolores Vitero Presley
Historian	Donald Foreman
Founder	Esther Pancho
Education	Ernestine Tril
Black History Month	Ann Robinson
Membership	Loretta Henry
Membership	Catherine Mukai
Newsletter	Teresa Weyand
Sunshine	Evelyn Johnson
Website	Ann Robinson
Exhibits	Ora Clay
Exhibits	Dolores Vitero Presley
Worthy Causes	Deborah Butlter